What are the 12 areas of life?

What are the 12 areas of life?

What are the 12 areas of life?

The 12 Areas Of Life Balance

  • Love Relationships. This is a measure of how happy you are in your current state of relationship – whether you are single and loving it, in a relationship, dating or desiring a relationship. ...
  • Friendships. ...
  • Adventures. ...
  • Environment. ...
  • Health and Fitness. ...
  • Intellectual Life. ...
  • Skills. ...
  • Spiritual Life.

What are the 4 areas of life?

The four areas of life are:

  • Professional life: success, money, career.
  • Senses, culture and style: self-actualisation, love.
  • Body and health: nutrition, sport, relaxation.
  • Social life: friends, family, recognition.

What are the categories of life?

It takes you through 12 key categories that make up your life; Health and Fitness, your Intellectual Life, your Emotional Life, your Character, your Spiritual Life, your Love Relationships, Parenting, Social Life, Financial, Career, Quality of Life, and Life Vision.

How do you Categorise your goals in life?

Place the goal in whichever category you most closely associate with it, or feel free to place some goals in multiple categories. Draft a list of the 50 goals you want to achieve in the next ten years. Then go back through your list of 50 goals and write the appropriate category letter next to each one.

What are the 7 areas of life?

To recap, these areas are: Physical Body, Emotions and Meaning, Relationships, Time, Career, Finances and Contribution and Spirituality. Each of these areas requires focus – neglecting any one of them can cause massive pain in your life. To create a life of true fulfillment, you must master all seven areas.

What is a life time goal?

Lifetime goals are those major goals that you would like to accomplish over your lifetime. Depending on your age, these goals may be accomplished significantly later on in your life. Typically, these goals will have accomplishment dates of ten or more years in the future.

What are the 3 types of goals?

There are three types of goals- process, performance, and outcome goals.

What is level 10 life?

What Is A Level 10 Life? A Level 10 Life is a productivity method created by Hal Elrod that helps you get a better understanding of how you feel about the current state of your life. The system allows you to step back and revaluate your life and take steps to improve.

What are the 5 areas of life?

The Five Areas to Set Goals to Attain Balance in Your Life

  • Career/Financial.
  • Developmental/Educational.
  • Physical/Health.
  • Family/Relational/Social.
  • Spiritual/Value.

How can I divide my estate more fairly?

Identify your assets. Before you can divide your estate fairly, you need to identify what is in your estate. Consider which of the following assets you own: Real estate. This includes your home, secondary residences, plots of land, etc. If you own it, then it is part of your estate.

What's the best way to divide your day?

The four ways to divide your day. Temperance: Eat not to dullness; drink not to elevation, as he put it. Silence: Speak not but what may benefit others or yourself; avoid trifling conversation. Order: Let all your things have their places; let each part of your business have its time. Resolution: ...

How to divide 30 by 4 to get 7?

Dividing to a decimal, you can add as many zeroes as the problem requires. 10) Divide 30 and 4 to get 7. 11) Multiply 4 and 7 to get 28. Place this under the 30. 12) Subtract 30 and 28 to 2. 13) Add another 0 and a decimal point. Carry down as before. 14) Divide 20 by 4 to get 5.

Which is the best way to divide a number?

The first method is simple division. Your answer will come out as a whole number. 1) Setup the division problem (84/7). 2) Divide 8 by 7 to get 1. Place this on top of the 8 and the division sign. 3) Multiply 1 and 7 to get 7. Place this under the 8. 4) Subtract 7 from 8 to get 1. 5) Carry down the 4.

Related Posts: