Can you change photo album name?

Can you change photo album name?

Can you change photo album name?

Change the title of an album Open the album. Tap the title, then type a new title.

How do you edit an album on Facebook 2020?

Step 1 – Locate the album that you want to edit and click the album to view it. Step 2 – Click the Edit button in the upper-right corner. If you want to re-order the photos in one of your Facebook albums, be sure to click the Edit button.

How do you edit or delete an album on Facebook?

To delete an album on an Android:

  1. Go to your albums and tap the album you want to delete.
  2. Tap the icon that looks like 3 dots in a vertical line.
  3. Tap Delete.

How do I rename an album?

Rename, rearrange, and delete existing albums

  1. Tap the Albums tab, then tap See All.
  2. Tap Edit, then do any of the following: Rename: Tap the album name, then enter a new name. Rearrange: Touch and hold the album's thumbnail, then drag it to a new location. Delete: Tap .
  3. Tap Done.

Can I rename an album on my iPhone?

On the iPhone (and the iPod touch, of course), launch the Photos app with a tap. On the screen with all the photo albums in a list, tap the Edit button in the upper right-hand corner. Now, tap right on the album name, and the iOS keyboard will slide up from the bottom.

How do I edit a mobile upload album on Facebook?

How do I edit the privacy settings for my photos on Facebook?

  1. Tap. in the bottom right of Facebook, then tap your name.
  2. Scroll down and tap Photos.
  3. Tap Uploads.
  4. Tap to open a photo, then tap. in the top right.
  5. Tap Edit Post Privacy. If you don't see this: ...
  6. Tap to select who can see your photo, then tap Done.

Can you rearrange photos on Facebook after posting?

If you're looking to edit a post, tap the edit button and then a photo you've shared in the post or the small camera button (if you want to add more photos) at the bottom left to edit the photos. ... You can reposition every single photo like this. Click Post or Save and the order of the photos will be updated.

How do I delete an album on Facebook App 2020?

Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name.

  1. Scroll down and tap Photos.
  2. Tap the album you want to delete.
  3. Tap then tap Edit.
  4. Tap Delete Album then tap Delete Album.

How do I remove a photo from Facebook that someone else posted?

Position the mouse cursor to the right of the name of the Facebook friend in the post. An "X" appears to the right of the cursor. Click the "X," then the "Remove Post" link.

What is the difference between a folder and album in photos?

Folders are what you see, and Albums are what the public sees. When you change a folder to public, that folder is displayed as an album on your public page and is then available for anyone to see. By default all your photos are private.

How do you change the cover of a photo album on Facebook?

Go ahead and click on the Photos tab. Now click on Albums to load up all of your Facebook photo albums. At this point, you need to click on the photo album you want to change the cover photo for so that all the images are showing. Now you can change the album cover in one of two ways.

Where is the edit button on my Facebook album?

From the album view, look above the top row of photos for an Edit icon, next to the Add Photos button. This little pencil icon always indicates that you can edit something.

How do I make my Facebook albums public?

First navigate to your timeline, and then follow these steps: Click the Photos link under your cover photo. The Photos page appears. Select the Albums link. Click the sharing icon to display the drop-down list, and choose who can see your albums. You can choose a general category or list, such as Public or Friends.

How to change the privacy settings for your Facebook albums?

To change the privacy for the individual pictures in the Mobile Uploads album, click the album, and then click the picture you want to work with. The photo viewer appears with that picture. From the sharing drop-down list, select a privacy setting. If you share an album or a picture with others, they can download those pictures to their computers.

Related Posts: